About Us
Founded in Denmark in 1972, FLEXA® specializes in design, manufacturing and sales of Scandinavian interior solutions for Kids.
We develop complete, contemporary Scandinavian interiors for babies and children. We use our knowledge of children to create the world's best functional, playful and sustainable room solutions. All FLEXA products are designed to create a safe and stimulating environment which adapts, grows and transforms to meet children’s ongoing developmental needs.
Our production facility in Europe has more than 200 dedicated and skilled employees, ensuring the highest quality children’s furniture. At our 3 European factories we produce beds and storage products in pine, birch and MDF. This ensures our contemporary and playful collections live up to our rigorous demands of non-toxic and environmentally friendly materials.
FLEXA Specialist Stores

The first FLEXA store opened in 1999 in Nice, France and our retail division has since developed into the largest chain of stores dedicated to kids’ room interior solutions. Today we have more than 140 specialist stores located in Europe, Asia, North Africa and Hawaii. Everyday our dedicated and knowledgeable partners around the world guide and advice parents to design the best possible room solutions for their kids.

FLEXA Studios

Throughout the world FLEXA has established more than 450 studios with major furniture retailers and is widely represented in more than 1800 independent furniture stores and e-tailers.
Follow FLEXA
Contact FLEXA
Complete our online form or find the telephone number and email to contact us.

All Rights Reserved 2018. FLEXA Hong Kong Limited. info@flexa.com.hk

關於我們
關於 FLEXA
FLEXA® 於1972年在丹麥創立,專門設計,製造及銷售時尚的北歐款式兒童傢俬及各種室內傢具裝飾。
用心設計
我們專心為嬰兒及兒童設計全方位的北歐時尚室內傢俬及傢具。我們深深了解孩子們的需要,所以能創造出世界上最實用,最可愛又耐用的兒童傢俬。所有 FLEXA 設計的產品,不但安全可靠,並且可以靈活地安放於不同環境。隨著兒童不斷成長,FLEXA 產品更可相應地改變形態,配合兒童不同階段的需要。
品質優越
我們設於歐洲的先進工廠,擁有二百位工藝精湛的全職技師,專心製造頂級品質的兒童傢具。其中三家歐洲工廠專門生產以松木,樺木及中纖板(MDF)為物料的床架及貯物產品,確保我們時尚活潑的產品,同時能滿足大量消費者對無毒,環保的要求。
全球暢銷
FLEXA 專門店

第一家店於1999年於法國尼斯開設後,我們的零售網絡不斷擴張, 已成為全球最大的兒童居室傢俬連銷店。時至今日,我們在歐洲, 亞洲,北非及夏威夷共開設了超過140家專門店。每一天,FLEXA 在全球各地的指定及合作夥伴,為父母們提供最佳的設計方案,為孩子們創造最適合的小天地。

FLEXA 工作室

FLEXA 與全球逾450個主要傢俬零售商合作成立工作室,並於各地超過1800家獨立傢俬公司及網上銷售。
關注FLEXA
聯絡FLEXA
請填妥網上表格,致電或通過電郵聯絡我們。

All Rights Reserved 2018. FLEXA Hong Kong Limited. info@flexa.com.hk